Belo Horizonte

Comercial

Alexandre Simões

(31) 98429-5319

alexandre.simoes.pvt

Arilma Cardoso

(31) 99294-7856

arilma.cardoso.pvt

Renata Castanheira

(31) 99426-5511

renata.castanheira.pvt

Rita Gomes

(31) 98229-8795

rita.gomes.pvt

Atendimento

Luanda Souza

3238-7200

luanda.souza@pvt.tur.br

Junia Amaral

3238-7200

junia.amaral@pvt.tur.br

Elaine Morais

3238-7200

elaine.morais.pvt

Alan Abreu

3238-7200

alan.abreu@pvt.tur.br

Robson Souza

3238-7200

robson.souza.pvt

Emissão

Emilio Maron

3238-7351

emilio.maron@pvt.tur.br

Henrique Augusto

3238-7353

henrique.augusto.pvt

Grupos

Jadson Rabelo

(31) 3238-7300

jadson.rabelo@pvt.tur.br

Financeiro

Ruth Souza

3238 7121

ruth.souza@pvt.tur.br

Supervisao

Taciano Recieri

(31) 3238-7300

taciano.recieri@pvt.tur.br

Mary Ribeiro

(31) 3238-7300

mary.ribeiro@pvt.tur.br

Gerencia

Jaime Neves

(31) 3238-7300

jaime.neves@pvt.tur.br

Elzo Nogueira

(31) 3238-7300

elzo.nogueira@pvt.tur.br

Como chegar

Av. Bernardo Monteiro, 1539 - Funcionários