Recife

Comercial

Ricardo Sousa

(81) 98280-1841

ricardo.sousa@pvt.tur.br

Atendimento

Michelle Oliveira

(81) 3049-7200

michelle.oliveira@pvt.tur.br

Emissão

Giane Gomes

(81) 3049-7200

giane.gomes@pvt.tur.br

Grupos

Evaldo Souza

(81) 3049-7200

evaldo.souza@pvt.tur.br

Financeiro

Adriana Oliveira

(81) 3049-7200

adriana.oliveira@pvt.tur.br

Supervisao

Marcelo Carvalho

(81) 3049-7200

marcelo.caravalho@pvt.tur.br

Gerencia

Bruno Uzac

(81) 3049-7200

bruno.uzac@pvt.tur.br

Como chegar

Av. Conselheiro Aguiar, 1472 - Boa Viagem