Salvador

Comercial

Nara Chagas

(71) 99990-4224

nara.chagas@pvt.tur.br

Atendimento

Almir Souza

(71) 3024-7200

almir.souza@pvt.tur.br

Cailane Jesus

(71) 3024-7200

cailane.jesus@pvt.tur.br

Emissão

Ivan Cruz

(71) 3024-7200

ivan.cruz@pvt.tur.br

Grupos

Evangivaldo Campos

(71) 3024-7200

evangivaldo.campos@pvt.tur.br

Financeiro

Ronaldo Cordeiro

(71) 3024-7200

ronaldo.cordeiro@pvt.tur.br

Supervisao

Romilton Costa

(71) 3024-7200

romilton.costa@pvt.tur.br

Como chegar

Av. Tancredo Neves, 2421 Lj. 1608 - Pituba